Planned Giving

About Bequests

You may be looking for a way to make a significant gift to help further our mission. A bequest is a gift made through your will or trust. It is one of the most popular and flexible ways that you can support our cause.
More

Contact Us

Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation
113 Gainsborough Square Suite 203
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-312-6314
Foundation@ChesapeakeRegional.com
Our Staff
Elisa Wills Elisa Wills
Chief Development Officer
Telephone: 757-312-5271
elisa.wills@chesapeakeregional.com

Marie Diaz
Database Coordinator
757-312-6241
Marie.Diaz@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Erin Geary
Special Events Coordinator
757-312-6871
Erin.Geary@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Charles Bryan Marks
Annual Giving/ Major Gifts Coordinator
757-312-6549
Charles.Marks@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Marcia.Rand
Executive Assistant
757-312-6465
Marcia.Rand@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Thank you for reaching out to Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown