Planned Giving

About Bequests

You may be looking for a way to make a significant gift to help further our mission. A bequest is a gift made through your will or trust. It is one of the most popular and flexible ways that you can support our cause.
More

Tell Us About Your Gift

Our Staff
Elisa Wills
Chief Development Officer
Telephone: 757-312-5271
elisa.wills@chesapeakeregional.com

Marie Diaz
Database Coordinator
757-312-6241
Marie.Diaz@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Erin Geary
Special Events Coordinator
757-312-6871
Erin.Geary@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Charles Bryan Marks
Annual Giving/ Major Gifts Coordinator
757-312-6549
Charles.Marks@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Marcia.Rand
Executive Assistant
757-312-6465
Marcia.Rand@ChesapeakeRegional.com
Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation
113 Gainsborough Square Suite 203
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-312-6314
Foundation@ChesapeakeRegional.com

Your gift to Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation can make a meaningful impact on our mission. If you have included or are considering including a gift to Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation as part of your estate plan or in the form of another gift, please let us know. We would like to recognize you for your support.

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

scriptsknown